7 Tarot Spreads for the 7 Chakras

Below are seven tarot spreads for you to deepen your understanding of each chakra and the impact it has on your life.

Root Chakra

The Root Chakra energy is what we need to survive, our security, and how we fit into society. To learn more about the Root Chakra click here.

Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra energy is our connection to others, our connection to our inner joy, home of our inner child, and how we express our creativity and emotions. To learn more about the Sacral Chakra click here.

Solar Plexus Chakra

The Solar Plexus Chakra energy is our sense of worth and sense of self, how we step into our power and live our soul purpose. To learn more about the Solar Plexus Chakra click here.

Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra energy is how we give and receive love and compassions to others and ourselves. To learn more about the Heart Chakra click here.

Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra energy is how we speak our truth with discernment and express our authentic selves. To learn more about the Throat Chakra click here.

Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye Chakra energy is how we follow our intuition and use our wisdom and awareness to see beyond our five senses. To learn more about the Third Eye Chakra click here.

Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra energy is how we connect to the divine, ascend our consciousness, and experience ultimate alignment in our life. To learn more about the Crown Chakra click here.

125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Your spiritual awakening can have you questioning your sanity, life, relationships, and everything in between. Ascendifi is here to give you all the tools you need and a community to support you to achieve the life you’ve been put on the planet to live. Stop downplaying your potential and start living life in abundance.



Sign up for lifechanging Ascendifi Announcements!


Asset 5.png

© 2020 by Ascendifi www.ascendifi.com  

Trumbull, Connecticut | United States